Teatro Filarmonico

Mini season tickets

Mini season tickets now available at the Teatro Filarmonico!

Mini season tickets now available at the Teatro Filarmonico!

 

Choose 3 operas, 3 concerts or 5 concerts and experience the emotion of great music at Verona’s Teatro Filarmonico!

 

 


Carnet 3 operas | Sunday

 

3 OPERAS CHOSEN BETWEEN:

Rigoletto – Sunday 06/03/2022 at 3:30 pm (event over)
La scala di seta – Sunday 03/04/2022 at 3:30 pm
Orlando furioso – Sunday 15/05/2022 at 3:30 pm
La Gioconda – Sunday 30/10/2022 at 3:30 pm
La bohème – Sunday 18/12/2022 at 3:30 pm

  Stalls Gallery
Single price € 165,00 € 105,00

It is compulsory to choose 3 Sunday operas.

 

PURCHASE NOW

 

 

Carnet for 3 operas | Friday

 

3 OPERAS CHOSEN BETWEEN:

Rigoletto – Friday 04/03/2022 at 8:00 pm (event over)
La scala di seta – Friday 01/04/2022 at 8:00 pm
Orlando furioso – Friday 13/05/2022 at 8:00 pm
La Gioconda – Friday 28/10/2022 at 8:00 pm
La bohème – Friday 16/12/2022 at 8:00 pm

  Stalls Gallery
Single price € 165,00 € 105,00

It is compulsory to choose 3 Friday operas.

 

PURCHASE NOW

 

 

Carnet for 5 concerts

 

5 CONCERTS CHOSEN BETWEEN:

3° symphonic-choral concert (conducted by Vittorio Bresciani) - Friday 11/03/2022 at 8:00 pm (event over)
4° symphonic concert (conducted by Francesco Ommassini) - Friday 18/03/2022 at 8:00 pm
5° symphonic concert (conducted by Matteo Beltrami) - Friday 08/04/2022 at 8:00 pm
6° symphonic-choral concert (conducted by Pietro Rizzo) - Friday 22/04/2022 at 8:00 pm
7° symphonic concert (conducted by Marco Guidarini) - Friday 29/04/2022 at 8:00 pm
8° symphonic concert (conducted by Giuseppe Grazioli) - Friday 20/05/2022 at 8:00 pm
9° symphonic concert (conducted by Christopher Franklin) - Friday 11/11/2022 at 8:00 pm
10° symphonic concert (conducted by Francesco Cilluffo) - Friday 25/11/2022 at 8:00 pm

 

  All seats
Single price € 110,00

It is compulsory to choose 5 Friday operas.

 

PURCHASE NOW

 

 

Carnet for 3 concerts

 

3 CONCERTS CHOSEN BETWEEN:

3° symphonic-choral concert (conducted by Vittorio Bresciani) - Friday 11/03/2022 at 8:00 pm (event over) 
4° symphonic concert (conducted by Francesco Ommassini) - Friday 18/03/2022 at 8:00 pm
5° symphonic concert (conducted by Matteo Beltrami) - Friday 08/04/2022 at 8:00 pm
6° symphonic-choral concert (conducted by Pietro Rizzo) - Friday 22/04/2022 at 8:00 pm
7° symphonic-choral concert (conducted by Marco Guidarini) - Friday 29/04/2022 at 8:00 pm
8° symphonic concert (conducted by Giuseppe Grazioli) - Friday 20/05/2022 at 8:00 pm

  All seats
Single price € 66,00

It is compulsory to choose 3 Friday operas.

 

PURCHASE NOW

 

 

 

The 2022 Artistic Season at Verona’s Teatro Filarmonico

 

 

 

 

CHECK OUT THE PROGRAM!

 

Partner

Major partner

Major partner Banco BPM Major partner Metinvest