Arena di Verona

Tickets and subscriptions 

Tickets and Subscriptions of the Symphonic Season

 
 
 

SERIES FOR SYMPHONIC SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS

Series A (8 p.m.) Series B (5 p.m.) Place
Friday 08th November 2013 Saturday 09th November 2013 Teatro Ristori
Saturday 16th November  2013 Sunday 17th November 2013 Teatro Ristori
Saturday 23th November 2013 Saturday 24th November 2013 Teatro Ristori
Saturday 30th November 2013 Sunday 01st December 2013 Teatro Ristori
Saturday 18th January 2014 Sunday 19th January 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Saturday 24th January 2014 Sunday 25th January 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Friday 07th January 2014 Saturday 08th January  2014 Teatro Ristori
Friday 15th February 2014 Sunday 16th February 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Saturday 8th February 2014 Saturday 9th February 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Friday 7th March 2014 Sunday 8th March 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Friday 11th April 2014 Saturday 12th April 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Thursday 17th April 2014 Sunday 18th April  2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Saturday 26th April 2014  Sunday 27th April 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Saturday 03rd May 2014  Sunday 04th May 2014 Teatro Filarmonico
Saturday 10th May 2014  Sunday 11th May 2014 Teatro Filarmonico


Subscriptions to Teatro Filarmonico (10 concerts) + Teatro Ristori (5 concerts)
General admission € 168,00                                     € 84,00                       € 76,00*
Reduced rate € 141,00                                                € 71,00                      €  64,00*
Red. rate over 65 € 114,00                                         €  57,00                      €  51,00*
Red. rate under 30 € 101,00                                      €  50,00                      €  45,00*

* Rates granted to holders of subscription at the Teatro Filarmonico (10 concerts)

Renewals from Tuesday, 24th September to Saturday, 19th October 2013. New season tickets from Tuesday, 22nd October 2013

*Reduced rate

CARNET and INVITO A TEATRO
Thanks to the CARNET and INVITO A TEATRO systems, for the 2013-2014 season the spectators can create a personal agenda of the performances proposed at the Teatro Filarmonico by Fondazione Arena di Verona.
These subscriptions, avoiding fixed series and seats modalities, allow the spectators to choose among all the concerts, including Gala Concerts, having a reduction in terms of price compared with single tickets. It is possible to use the coupons of the CARNET individually or as a whole, according to the owner's wishes, choosing between one or more performances.
The seats can be booked at the ticket office up to the same day of the performance, according to availability. In order to enter the theatre, it is necessary to collect the tickets with the indication of the seats, and show them together with the subscription.

CARNET for concerts- 9 tickets
• On sale from Tuesday, 29th October 2013
General admission € 184,50
Reduced rate* € 157,50
Red. rate over 65 € 126,00
Red. rate under 30 € 112,50

CARNET for concerts - 4 tickets 
• On sale from Tesday, 29th October 2013
General admission € 84,00
Reduced rate* € 70,00
Red. rate over 65 € 58,00
Red. rate under 30 € 50,00


SUBSCRIPTION FAMILY* SIMPHONIC

2 tickets for 1 night
Stalls € 40,00
Red. rate under 15 € 12,00

*Family subscription can be purchased only in combination with at least 1 ticket reduced for children under 15. The reduced rate of Family subscription is reserved exclusively for members of the same household.


*Reduced rate


 TICKETS

Tickets
•On sale from Tuesday, 29th October 2013
General admission € 24,00
Reduced rate* € 20,00
Red. rate over 65 € 16,00
Red. rate under 30 € 14,00
Red. rate under 15 € 12,00



Concert on 31st December 2013
•On sale from 24th September 2013
General admission € 50,00
Reduced rate* € 42,00
Red. rate over 65 € 34,00
Red. rate under 30 € 30,00
Red. rate under 15 € 25,00


Concert on 20th May 2014
•On sale from 24th September 2013
General admission € 10,00
Special reduced rate for season tickets owners and Conservatoire pupils € 5,00

*Reduced rate

 

 


 
^Top
Call Center
FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS
FacebookYou TubeTwitterPinterestPinterestFoursquareArena di Verona
Major Partner
Unicredit
Automotive Partner
VOLKSWAGEN
Official Sponsor
Intimissimi
Mobility Partner
Megliointreno
Official Partner